Candidate: PAV16559SS

Job Position: Family Assistant, Full Time, Nanny
Location: Any Location, California, Live-in

Candidate CC is a passionate, hard-working, and trustworthy individual, who has been working with private families as a career Nanny and Family Assistant for over ten years across multiple states. She has cared for children ages ranging from six months old babies to age 16. She is described as a self-starter, proactive, and creative individual; able to provide a healthy, educational and fun environment for babies and older children.

CC is a strong believer in promoting a character-centered environment with the goal of stimulating cognitive development; emotional, social, and mental growth in each child. This is a very important component of her methodology as a nanny.

She will do her best to promote outdoor activities in the neighborhoods, and also throughout the nearby cities, activities such as going to parks, museums, fairs, and libraries. She is an excellent cook, with a health coach certification; she plans and prepares healthy, nutritious, and delicious meals for the children and the entire family at times.

When she is responsible for a child her most important values are discipline and respect, all while she plans time to do fun things together and strives for very pleasant relations at all times. Her areas of expertise include having the ability to read between the lines in any given situation, analyze the roots of the problem, and slowly come to a solution. CC is a good listener and communicates with clarity. She is also compassionate, considerate, and patient when things get tough and messy.

Along with her childcare skills she works as a family assistant and assures busy households run smoothly. She is responsible for calendar management, booking travel and events, supervising vendors, hiring contractors, household organization, running errands, pet care, and much more. She loves cooking and can follow any recipe or cook meals from scratch. She has experience preparing meals for children with special dietary restrictions. She enjoys preparing delicious meals not only for the children but for the whole family including parents. She truly wears multiple hats inside the home and enjoys satisfying her employer’s needs.

CC plans on finishing my Early Childhood Education certification (online)  and speaks 4 languages fluently (English, French, Spanish and Creole and is currently working on learning Chinese, Russian and Italian. She enjoys teaching children another language and can speak fluent French, Spanish or Creole to them.

She currently resides in Redwood City, California but is open to relocating anywhere in the States. She has lived in with all of her previous families and understands boundaries. She is seeking a full-time live-in position and is open to ROTA schedule, and offers full flexibility with her schedule. She works well independently and in a team with other staff. She is covid vaccinated, drives and swims.

Inquire Here About This Candidate:

If you are already registered with us please forward the PAV ID numbers below directly to your designated counselor.

  • If you are already registered with us please forward the PAV ID numbers below directly to your designated counselor.

  • If the Candidate ID is not listed above please enter it.
  • If the Candidate ID is not listed above please enter it, or if you wish to add Candidate IDs please click the "+" symbol.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, docx, txt, doc, Max. file size: 10 MB.
    Upload your resume only in any of the following file types: pdf, doc, docx, txt, jpg, png (10MB file size limit, please.) Resume submission not necessary if you are already registered with us.