Candidate: PAV15094TR

Job Position: Nanny
Location: Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Live-in, New York, Washington D.C.

Candidate KW  is a responsible, nurturing, high energy, trustworthy, driven and most of all, extremely fun nanny. She has been a full-time professional career nanny and household manager for three years. Before her professional nanny experience, she has been working in childcare-type settings for over 7 plus years and had vast experience working with children of all ages including caring for newborns. She has a strong love for working with children and truly enjoys being around them. She is skilled at managing the family’s busy schedules, providing stellar childcare, and performing household tasks ensuring that the family’s home is running smoothly. KW strives to create a close relationship with each child, all while maintaining healthy boundaries. She believes it is a principle that each child gets exposed to some form of the arts or involved in some type of physical or hands-on activity. That being said, she uses her creative, athletic, and musical capabilities and incorporates those skills and knowledge into the children’s daily schedule. This ensures the children are mentally and physically engaged and challenged in their day-to-day lives. KW enjoys using her culinary talents and preparing home-cooked meals for the entire family, healthy snacks for the kids, and even baking with the children for special occasions. Working in the childcare field has been a goal and dream of hers ever since she was young and her passion for it truly shows through my work. She strives to provide a warm, welcoming, fun environment in all her Nanning arrangements. Her goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home and know that their children are safe, loving hands.

Regarding her previous positions; while they are short-term and her resume reads jumpy, kindly this is the type of experience candidates who are starting their nanny career typically hold. She reached out to Pavillion last year for our help to connect her with a family that needs her services long-term. We placed her with a client of ours and unfortunately, she started this position at the beginning of Covid, and the children were not in the home very long and traveled to other residences and ultimately did not need her assistance. KW  is now available for hire and seeking a full-time, long-term position for a family in need of her services and is open to relocating to CT/DC/FL/NJ/GA/NY (outside of the city) for the right family. She swims, drives has a flexible work schedule, works well independently, as well as with others, can travel and live in when needed. She is Covid Vaccinated and is available for a February/March start.

Inquire Here About This Candidate:

If you are already registered with us please forward the PAV ID numbers below directly to your designated counselor.

  • If you are already registered with us please forward the PAV ID numbers below directly to your designated counselor.

  • If the Candidate ID is not listed above please enter it.
  • If the Candidate ID is not listed above please enter it, or if you wish to add Candidate IDs please click the "+" symbol.
  • Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, docx, txt, doc, Max. file size: 10 MB.
    Upload your resume only in any of the following file types: pdf, doc, docx, txt, jpg, png (10MB file size limit, please.) Resume submission not necessary if you are already registered with us.